Dreamwalker Trilogy
The Healing One
Bright Star Rising
The Final Migration
The Cliff Dwellers
Healing Herbs
Book Signing Info
Vision Quests...

Recent Award: The WILLA Literary Award 2010 Finalist for YA fiction

ISBN: 978-1-4489-8649-1

The Healing One begins The Dreamwalker Trilogy with the birth of twins during a solar eclipse. The medicine woman for the Eagle clan sees their births as significant to her people. Because she is also their grandmother, she promises to watch over them and predicts that one day each will be called upon to ensure the survival of the clan. The books begin with when Bright Star and Dark Sun are teenagers living with their parents and others of the Eagle clan in the cliffs that tower above Beaver Creek.

One night a golden eagle guides Bright Star as she dreamwalks into another reality:a spirit world.  In this spiritual realm she finds her injured father and rescues him. Her grandmother recognizes this dreamwalking as the sign that Bright Star will one day become the next medicine woman for the People. Bright Star is devastated by what follows and resists the Healing Ways until a stranger comes to their village and persuades her to take a journey that will forever change her life.

ISBN: 978-1-4489-8649-1
America Star books
Amazon.com and Barnes and Noble

E-book available now for Kindle:
click on link

You can email me at Deb@Debmurzyn.com

Order here.

Order here.

Order here